Our Personnel

Your Cache Water District board members are here to help you. These board members were elected to represent you and your water interests in Cache County. Feel free to reach out anytime. 

Business Personnel

Chairman North District Max Pierce 435-881-3201 max222rem@gmail.com
Vice Chair/ at large Jared Clawson 435-764-3531 clawsonjared@gmail.com
Treasurer/ Logan District #2 Jeannie Simmonds 435-512-0832 fjsimmonds@comcast.net
At Large Kirt Lindley 435-512-6658 kirtlindley@gmail.com
Northeast district Bret Randall 435-994-1709 bretrandall@gmail.com
South District Jon Hardman 435-755-6648 jhardmanfarms@yahoo.com
At Large Brett Roper 435 792-3894 roperguth@gmail.com
Southeast District Behtany Neilson 435-797-7369 bethany.neilson@usu.edu
Logan District #3 Mark Anderson 435-994-0108 mark.anderson@loganutah.org
Logan District #1 Jeff Ostermiller 801-258-1611, jostermiller@utah.gov
Agriculture Regan Wheeler 435-512-9255 reganwheeler@yahoo.com